Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dania Gavarrete

Dania Gavarrete

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dania Gavarrete
"She’s the best at Long Island 🏝️"
Profile photo of J M

J M

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J M
"My entire family insures their cars and motorcycles here. Marcela and her team have provided an extremely professional and personable experience."
Profile photo of Forrest

Forrest

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Forrest
"Very professional 👏"
Profile photo of Juliana Zapata

Juliana Zapata

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juliana Zapata
"Good service !"
Profile photo of Thomas Massaro

Thomas Massaro

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Massaro
"For the second time,I had the pleasure of working with Diane Bennis.Not only was she professional but extremely knowledgeable .She had all the answers that I asked at her fingertips ,and for a change was not put on hold for minutes to find a scripted answer. I highly recommend Diane and this agency."
Profile photo of Maharanie Singh

Maharanie Singh

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maharanie Singh
"I had the pleasure of speaking with an agent, Craig Cohen earlier today, and was truly impressed with his honestly and willingness to help me with my insurance needs. His candor was refreshing! I highly recommend this agent and state farm! Thank you Craig!"
Profile photo of Gustavo Guato

Gustavo Guato

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Guato
"Guillermo excellent work Thank You so much for helping me with my home insurance"
Profile photo of Jeannette Mancuso

Jeannette Mancuso

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannette Mancuso
"Working with State Farm has been excellent so far-particularly Terrell. He was very up front about what was to be expected, ran information quickly and efficiently, and followed up with me throughout the entire process of bundling my auto and homeowners insurance. Couldn’t be happier-thank you Terrell!"
Profile photo of Jessica Li

Jessica Li

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Li
"Terrel Bryant is patient and very knowledge for both auto insurance and house house. He has provided exceptional custom service. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Mila Villegas

Mila Villegas

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mila Villegas
"Excellent service, highly recommend"
Profile photo of michael mazzella

michael mazzella

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michael mazzella
"Craig is great to work with and reviewing all the options he has to help you with what you need and how to keep your premiums in check."
Profile photo of Rania Saleb

Rania Saleb

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rania Saleb
"I want to express my deepest gratitude to Agent Terrell Bryant for helping my with my insurance policy. He was really helpful and patient. He was really informative and provided me with all the details I needed. I really appreciate his help and time."
Profile photo of rudolph white

rudolph white

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rudolph white
"Leaving Geico after over a decade was a little scary. However agent Craig Cohen was very informative, helpful and patient while helping me. He found a nice bundle for my cars and insurance for my home. Very happy with my choice to go with State Farm, and I will definitely refer State Farm to my colleagues and friends."
Profile photo of SHAZIM IMAMUDIN

SHAZIM IMAMUDIN

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SHAZIM IMAMUDIN
"Kirsy was very helpful and professional made the process very easy"
Profile photo of Zoraida Clemente

Zoraida Clemente

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zoraida Clemente
"I am grateful for the call when searching for car insurance. An unfamiliar number, but not a spam or a scam ce to my phone. A warm welcoming call from an agent that is knowledgeable. Craig offered sound advice in order for me to make an informative decision That will not only was affordable, but well suited for my needs."
Profile photo of John Arena

John Arena

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Arena
"Great group of people at this location, Craig was super helpful in explaining my insurance needs and helped me expedite a smooth transition from my old insurance company to State Farm. Thanks guys looking forward to doing business with you for many years !"
Profile photo of AmericanWerewolfDH

AmericanWerewolfDH

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AmericanWerewolfDH
"Matt was very pleasant and informative. Great experience."
Profile photo of Isabel Acevedo

Isabel Acevedo

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Acevedo
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention and friendly!! (Original) Muy buena atención y amables !!"
Profile photo of Front Desk

Front Desk

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Front Desk
"great people to work with"
Profile photo of Kimberly Simon

Kimberly Simon

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Simon
"Matt gave excellent customer service. He answered all my questions.. He did follow up call to see if everything is going well. I would recommend him to all of my friends. Thank you Matt for caring."
Profile photo of Nancy Fuentes

Nancy Fuentes

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Fuentes
"I wanted to express my deepest gratitude to Krisy Collado for her amazing performance today in helping me save the amount of money she did by switching my home owners insurance. She was very detail, supportive and helpful. I can’t begin to express how happy I am with this switch. She is amazing!!"
Profile photo of stephanie antonison

stephanie antonison

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie antonison
"The BEST place to deal with KIRSY helped me with my Insurance policy. She was Amazing would highly highly recommend her …"
Profile photo of Artour Kissil

Artour Kissil

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Artour Kissil
"Very Good service! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Brenna Harran Hormel

Brenna Harran Hormel

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenna Harran Hormel
"Kirsy at Marcela Ruppert State Farm was so great and easy to work with when switching our insurance providers for auto and home. She was quick with getting us quotes and clear in all of her communication. Definitely made the process a breeze!"
Profile photo of Chris Jacob

Chris Jacob

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Jacob
"Great service"