Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marcela Ruppert

State Farm® Insurance Agent Marcela Ruppert

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (199 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Gloria Zelaya

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"We have been a customer of this agency for the last 3 years. We recently met with Marcela to go over our homeowners and auto insurance policies. She gave suggestions on how to maximize our savings. She was very knowledgeable, answered questions and explained everything in great detail. I highly recommend this agency. Marcela and her team are wonderful!"

D T

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Terrell has been amazing thru out the process of purchasing home owner policy. Excellent, well informed. Highly recommend his expertise….Thanks for making it seamless…"

Denys Hernadez

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very happy the staff is very friendly and very attentive and they explained everything very well (Original) Muy contento el personal muy amable y muy atentos y me explicaron todo muy bien"

Donald De Leon

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention, they solve my doubts every time I ask them a question and they are always making me calls to find out if everything is ok "very good insurance (Original) Una atención muy buena resuelven mis dudas cada vez que les ago alguna pregunta y siempre están aciendome llamadas para saber si todo esta bien "muy buen seguro"

Fernando Coniglio

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Marcela and her team always respond effectively, they are very friendly and they are always willing to find the best options to solve any problem. Marcela and her team always respond effectively, they are very friendly and they are always willing to find the best options to solve any inconvenience. (Original) Marcela and her team always respond effectively, they are very friendly and they are always willing to find the best options to solve any problem. Marcela y su equipo siempre responden con eficacia son muy amables y siempre estan dispuestos a buscar las mejores opciones para solucionar cualquier inconveniente."

Jose Diaz

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They are very friendly and good service, I have no reason to complain 👍🏻👍🏻 (Original) Son muy amable y buena atención no tengo porque quejarme 👍🏻👍🏻"

Verónica García

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) very satisfied (Original) Muy satisfecha"

janet abisror

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Thank you for saving me money on my bundle!"

R John

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Initial impression couldn't be better: helpful, friendly people who seem to know their stuff! Significant savings over the company I dealt with previously. I expect to be a client of the Ruppert Agency for a long long time. I definitely recommend you look them up, the sooner the better!"

Henry V.P.

November 2, 2022

1  out of  5
"like most insurances they take advantage any way they can"

Edwin Lopez

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent atention (Original) Muy buena atencion"

Joshua Farber

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved me $120/month on car insurance and $1000/year on homeowners!"

J B

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾Excellent service"

D R

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marcella Ruppert from state farm was excellent in providing me with a new policy for my car and house. It was a Hugh saving. Highly recommended"

Renu Mittal

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marcela and her team are extremely patient and work hard to help you find the best rates."

Maria Mota

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent services, all representatives are very friendly, Mercedes is super courteous and understanding with customers. I recommend them 100% (Original) Excelente servicios,todos los representantes son bien amable, Mercedes es súper cortes y comprensiva con los clientes. Yo los recomiendo 100%"

Tiger D. Mar

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service, quick and affordable."

Kristal Biscardi

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! They saved me a lot of money on my auto and home owners insurance!"

SE Gittins

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the good fortune to speak with agent Julianna Gomez who quite frankly, because of her demeanor, professional knowledge & customer service ethic allowed me to relax & renew trust in this company that has had my business & my family's business since 1970. She is the new example of what it means to know that the company has a vested interest in protecting the customer by conveying genuine, active interest & delivering that all the way. Thanks, Julianna...you're awesome!"

Estela Velez

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the agents that I have dealt with have been courteous and professional and always taken the time to answer all my questions."

Matthew DeLuca

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Craig made it really simple to switch to both homeowners and auto and it saved me over $2500 annually."

Patrick Mcm

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never have I ever had such great service from an Insurace company , they are so quick and easy to get things done it’s almost not fair i feel like i’m there only client on how much service they give I can’t thank them enough Criag is the Man ! sorry there is not 10 stars for a rating 👍💪"

Bass Pro

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recomend Marcela Ruppert State Farm Insurance Agent so much. They are very dedicated , pro and their prices are so competitive.. Special thanks to Mattew for your effort and his extra mile!! Happy to change my home insurance and auto insurances !!!"

Hitesh Suri

September 29, 2022

1  out of  5
"Called them yesterday, talked to Matt. He based everything on the household vehicles even though I told him I was getting a renters insurance and I have a separate vehicle than everyone in the household and wanted the renters policy as well. Got a text saying I'm ineligible. Upon calling another company, found out they can call an under writing department to base it only on my record. Called today to talk to someone else and there was no one available after I expressed my frustration. Then Matt comes on and accepts that there is a department, but he was a "field under writer" and was "sure" it wouldn't help. Instead of helping he just shrugged it off. Very upsetting experience trying to give THEM the sale. Thanks for nothing."

LOSNYCFPV

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience"