Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marcela Ruppert

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Marcela Ruppert

4.9 out of 5 (151 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashtyn Monachelli

Ashtyn Monachelli

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Marcela and her team! They are absolutely wonderful! The communication is always great and they answer all or your questions in detail! Im so happy with my choice to switch to State farm."
Profile photo of Jimmy Delatola

Jimmy Delatola

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diane was professional, polite, and prompt. I had a minor issue and she corrected it immediately. She was a pleasure to work with I would recommend Diane to anyone."
Profile photo of Richard Urbelis II

Richard Urbelis II

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always quick to respond to my needs. Good value for the service they provide. Very professional."
Profile photo of Diego Paucar

Diego Paucar

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marcela and her team are the best! They guided me through the best and useful coverage needed for my home and car insurance. I was able to save a lot in comparison with Geico on top of more coverage! Fully recommended!"
Profile photo of Ira Elenko

Ira Elenko

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service Thank you Diane Bennis"
Profile photo of James Angst

James Angst

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Craig is one of the best agents around. Very through and precise."
Profile photo of Joe Bruhert

Joe Bruhert

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Oscar Fragoso

Oscar Fragoso

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good customer service that's why I give them 5 stars (Original) Muy buen atención al cliente por eso les doy 5 estrellas"
Profile photo of T Capone

T Capone

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful Agent. None better. Just like family."
Profile photo of Sonia Carvajal

Sonia Carvajal

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service (Original) Buen servicio"
Profile photo of Sandra Banos

Sandra Banos

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julianna & Marcela have been a great help and wonderful to work with. thanks!"
Profile photo of filadelfo hernandez

filadelfo hernandez

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention kindness I recommend them (Original) Encelente atencion amabilidad los recomiendo"
Profile photo of vin cotti

vin cotti

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service customer service , Joseph Cetero helped me get better auto /renters insurance saving me nearly $300 ."
Profile photo of Neal Chagaris

Neal Chagaris

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people they always go the extra mile to help you get the best price loss I le"
Profile photo of Gina Persico

Gina Persico

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are professional and knowledgeable and answer all questions in a timely manner. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of joel a romero

joel a romero

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very profesaional"
Profile photo of Haydee Camacho

Haydee Camacho

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Lambert

John Lambert

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always great to work with"
Profile photo of MrSalante

MrSalante

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful as always. Great customer service. Took time to go through all options thoroughly. Set an annual review. Gave ways to save money. Just AWESOME."
Profile photo of Debra Rose

Debra Rose

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matthew provided outstanding customer service and saved money on our policy"
Profile photo of gregg rubin

gregg rubin

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Juan Paz

Juan Paz

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Excellent service and very thorough"