Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of will Dennis

will Dennis

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by will Dennis
"I had a lot of problems with corporate raising the prices over and over Diane went over and beyond to take care of the situation.and get it fixed Honestly, I would’ve left State Farm if it wasn’t. For her"
Profile photo of johnalyn graffeo

johnalyn graffeo

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by johnalyn graffeo
"We want to express our deep gratitude to Richie Joya for his incredible support during our son's first car accident. Richie not only provided clear, simple instructions but also went above and beyond by guiding our son through every step of the process. His caring assistance made a difficult situation much easier to navigate, and we are truly thankful for his exceptional kindness and support."
Profile photo of Mazharul Islam

Mazharul Islam

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mazharul Islam
"Jo is a very good person! Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of JOHN ryder

JOHN ryder

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JOHN ryder
"Superb assistance and professional from Joseph Quinn- he did what he committed and he made it easy to sort out my issue."
Profile photo of Alonna Williams

Alonna Williams

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alonna Williams
"Joseph Quinn is extremely professional and very knowledgeable. He will definitely help you get the best rate and discounts possible."
Profile photo of Krista DiNapoli

Krista DiNapoli

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krista DiNapoli
"Kirsy was a pleasure to speak with and gave me tips to saving 15%. She was to the point and effective. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Chris Kowalewski

Chris Kowalewski

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Kowalewski
"great experience! Craig Cohen was very helpful and knowledgeable, he saved me a significant amount of money by reaching out to me to switch"
Profile photo of Latesha Bouie

Latesha Bouie

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latesha Bouie
"The young lady I spoke to was very helpful with getting my insurance paid and with other inquiries I had"
Profile photo of Maria Alvarenga

Maria Alvarenga

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Alvarenga
"Exelemte servicio por Kirsy"
Profile photo of Eileen McMaster

Eileen McMaster

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen McMaster
"In my search to switch my car insurance I had the pleasure to speak to Craig at Marcela Ruppert State Farm. He was very knowledgeable and patient in answering all of my questions. The switch was easy and much more affordable."
Profile photo of Nicole Grieco

Nicole Grieco

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Grieco
"Joe at Marcella Rupert’s State Farm agency was so helpful. He took his time with me and made sure I understood everything. He was prompt with returning my phone calls and thoroughly answered all of my question's. I’ve happily used State Farm insurance for years now and I am always pleased with my experience at Marcella Rupert’s agency."
Profile photo of Debra Burke

Debra Burke

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Burke
"I was very happy with the service I received from Kirsy Collado she answered all my question and was very pleasant."
Profile photo of Jim Freeman

Jim Freeman

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Freeman
"Marcela Ruppert’s staff is very friendly and professional. In particular, Kirsy Collado. Kirsy efficiently set up my auto, home and PUP policies in a timely manner. She was very helpful navigating through all the details while patiently explaining each phase in a way that left me feeling confident I made the right choice in choosing State Farm. Well done."
Profile photo of Abdur Rahim

Abdur Rahim

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abdur Rahim
"Amazing person. Professional and outstanding service. I appreciate that we have great agent like this in State Farm. Thank joe"
Profile photo of gwen busterna

gwen busterna

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gwen busterna
"Kirsy was so extremely helpful with getting my homeowners policy. She went above and beyond to help me out, and she was prompt and professional! She worked hard to get me an exceptional price on my premium. I am thankful I can always call her and her team at the Ruppert Agency and get my needs taken care of."
Profile photo of Isaiah Demorla

Isaiah Demorla

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaiah Demorla
"Thank you to Kirsy Collado for helping me with my life insurance. She was very helpful and informative. I appreciate the time and patience she had."
Profile photo of selina segura

selina segura

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by selina segura
"Kirsy Collado have been extremely helpful. She helped me with my car insurance but also my family and I life insurance. She was very knowledgeable and provided me with all the details I needed. I am so happy with this switch of insurance. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Mauricio Martinez

Mauricio Martinez

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mauricio Martinez
"Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of German Burgos

German Burgos

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by German Burgos
"I was completely impressed with her professionalism and customer service."
Profile photo of Rajat Lamington

Rajat Lamington

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rajat Lamington
"Great office. Craig and Matt have been extremely helpful and are always a pleasure to talk to! Highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Dawn Rella

Dawn Rella

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Rella
"Craig Cohen was terrific! No fuss, no muss service. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Rich K.

Rich K.

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rich K.
"I have been working with Marcela Ruppert ever since I moved to the neighborhood about 20 years ago and had State Farm for 20 years before that. At both offices I have always received good info, and reasonable rates for my Home, and Auto insurance along with some other insurances I have from them. Marcella and her staff has guided me properly with all my family insurance needs. Dont hesitate to call them if you need some help in their area of expertise...."
Profile photo of darwin amaya

darwin amaya

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by darwin amaya
"Matt and Marcela have been great. Very knowledgeable, fast responding. very professional, they have been attentive and eager to help with my inquiries."
Profile photo of Michael Cannamela

Michael Cannamela

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Cannamela
"Affordable, quick and responsive, best insurance company I’ve ever worked with!"
Profile photo of Dania Gavarrete

Dania Gavarrete

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dania Gavarrete
"She’s the best at Long Island 🏝️"